Order within 5 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
19 West Center Street Farmersville, OH 45325  Local: (937) 696-3907
Customer Reviews
BURNETT'S FLOWERS
Local Farmersville, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Dec 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you very much for your help during this funeral..basket was very nice!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Gregg made a lovely floral arrangement for a table decoration for our wedding anniversary. We were very please with his work and his professionalism.
Date: Feb 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The feedback I received was that it was a beautiful arrangement. I may see a photo when they email them to me. Thanks for the last-minute service. I was in Florida at the time.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you the flowers were beautiful and you delivered the same day even though I did not order them till 2:00 pm.
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have been ordering flowers from Gregg for several years and I am always very happy with his arrangements. Gregg has a great knowledge of color match and contrast which results in a beautiful and attractive product. He also has infinite knowledge of the flowers and plants anatomy which enhances both the visible and the life of the selected items. I would urge anyone who lives in the area or is ordering items for delivery in the southwest Ohio vicinity to order from Burnett's Flowers.
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Greg has done flowers for our family for several years now and we have been extremly please with every arrangement he had done. Won't go anywhere else. He does wonderful work.
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Burnett's flowers is very reliable and great to work with. I've purchased various arragements from the shop and they are always very nice.
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Greg is an excellent florist to work with. He is so easy to work with and has been so helpful. For the last 4 years I have brought in pictures of dresses that needed a wrist corsage to go with and he has been so helpful and knowledgable about what to do so everything looked just right! I would highly recommend using him when you need flowers!
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

My wife and I live in China. My wife went to America to visit her sisters. She discovered that she had breast cancer while there. Went to hospital in Dayton. Lived with sister during that time. I wanted to send her flowers. Went to Google Earth. Looked for the closest flower shop, which happened to be yours, and ordered what I wanted and paid for them. She received them as promised by you with great joy. You have made this husband very pleased. I can not judge the cost correctly because a single rose in Beijing will cost me about a dollar. She will return to Beijing, China in a few days all healed up and happy. Thank you for your part and praise God for His healing power. Jim Habib
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement, just as presented in picture. Quick and easy transaction. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Farmersville, OH
See Delivery Areas